Free Shipping: On orders of $100 or more. Take advantage of this offer while supplies last! 30 Day Unconditional Satisfaction Guarantee. Find Out More

Ameda Purely Yours Breast Pump

Price
Value
Quality
36 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$159.95

Quick Overview

The Ameda Purely Yours breast pump is a personal use, electric breast pump that offers mom-friendly features and efficient pumping.

More Views

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Love it!! Review by JoMo
Quality
Value
Price
I have used this pump and I couldn't be happier. I really love it, I've used it countless times with all three oft babies and it still works as perfectly as the day I got it! (Posted on 10/18/12)
Doesn't hurt Review by Sara
Price
Quality
Value
I love this breastpump. I have had it for 5 years and used it with three kids. I have traveled with it and make sure I put it in the carry-on. I have borrowed my sister's Medela pump just too see why everyone had them and the suction on the lowest setting hurt. This pump is much gentler with a good range of suction, and I get the let down no problem. (Posted on 10/2/12)
Love My Pump! Review by Amanda
Price
Quality
Value
I only have used the electric handpump before, but I absolutely love this pump! It is such a great value. I use it 3-4 times a week once a day to store extra milk for when I go to work, and I am able to pump 4-5 ounces from each side. the suction is very strong, and the customer service is amazing! I only had one problem with it in the 2 months I have been using it. It was the little white valve on the bottom of the flange had ripped and I didn't realize it, I called customer service and was able to switch the valve with one of the extras included in the box and we are up and running again! they are also shipping me extra valves at no cost! Awesome pump, awesome value, Awesome Customer Service!! Will definitely reccomend to my friends! (Posted on 6/11/12)
Good greta for price Review by LK
Price
Quality
Value
I initially bought one in 2007 and used it for 3-4 months. Then I stopped. With my second one ( after 1.5 yrs) after anout a month it quit working. SO I bougth another one. Then mys sis used it for couple of months and now I am using it again. occasionnaly it looses it suction and I have to hold it in and then it takes off. I been using it extensively for 6 months now and thinking of getting another one. I belive since I have used ameda all though out I will get another one.... Only complaint for soem reason the pump doesnot work with battery operation. That is why I am looking into anotehr one.... Hope teh new one works if not it is going back (Posted on 6/11/12)
Amazing pump worth thousands!!!!!!! Review by I love mommy
Value
Price
Quality
This pump is amazing I would pay more it is so good that it has amazing funnels no problems (Posted on 4/12/12)
Great Pump, but lost suction after using for 2 weeks Review by Moni
Quality
Value
Price
It was a nice pump, good value for money (Posted on 1/17/12)
you'll never find another like it Review by sammy
Quality
Value
Price
I had this pump for years. Finally the motor finally went out (trust me, the thing got ABUSED and withstood many more drops onto the floor and abuse by toddlers than it should have). I was starting a full-time job for a 2-month period and wanted a good pump to keep my supply up. I went to the store and bought the most expensive ($400 Medela) pump they carried. Supposed to have more suction than any on the market. Absolutely terrible design. They even tried replacing all the parts for me but the same problems (lots of milk leaked, NOT user friendly, lost suction, etc). They might market better than Ameda but you will NOT find a better design than this pump and attachments and the suction is much better with the Purely Yours. My $20 hand-pump from Walmart has more suction than that Medela pump!!! This is incredible value, about as lightweight as you'll find and the best design hands-down. Definitely designed & tested by real moms!!! I returned the Medela back to the company and I'm getting another Purely Yours! (Posted on 10/25/11)
Excellent Product Review by Meg
Quality
Value
Price
I love this breast pump. It's faster and more efficient than the other one I used. Easy to clean as well. (Posted on 9/27/11)
Old Faithful Review by Shante
Price
Quality
Value
I first received this pump in 2005, while serving in the Army, with my first child. It is now 2011, Im on my third and final child, and I still use this pump. It as normal wear and tear but still works well. I would highly recommed this pump to everyone. I've only had to replace the Flanges and I bought those at Target. Wonderful, wonderful product!!!!!!! (Posted on 8/30/11)
painless pump! Review by Jackie
Quality
Value
Price
I bought a pump and it hurt so much I couldn't even get a bottle out of it, I decided to try this one before giving up in complete fusteration! I love it! Easy to use,easy to clean,gets the milk efficiently and best of all NO MORE PAINFUL PUMP! (Posted on 6/2/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ameda Purely Yours Breast Pump

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value

© 2012. Ameda Direct. All Rights Reserved.