Free Shipping: On orders of $100 or more. Take advantage of this offer while supplies last! 30 Day Unconditional Satisfaction Guarantee. Find Out More

Ameda Purely Yours Breast Pump

Price
Value
Quality
36 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$159.95

Quick Overview

The Ameda Purely Yours breast pump is a personal use, electric breast pump that offers mom-friendly features and efficient pumping.

More Views

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
LOVE IT!! Review by MomOnceAgain
Quality
Value
Price
I had this exact pump 9 years ago when I had my first child. I gave it away because I didnt think I would have another child. Well I have a new baby and bought it again. This pump works amazing. Its actually the best pump for this amazing price. You wont regreat it. It does not take long to pump. (Posted on 5/31/11)
PUrely yours Review by Dani
Quality
Value
Price
I just begun to use this pump. I find the motor rather noisy....not too bad though. I think I need a smaller flange, not getting such a good suction even with the dial turned all the way up.I will get a smaller flange and reevaluate at a later time. Otherwise, excellent quality pump. Buy instead of Medela!!!! (Posted on 2/24/11)
Best Pump and Best Price Review by Bethy
Price
Quality
Value
I absolutely LOVE this pump! One of the OBGYN's I saw recommended it. I was a little nervous about it at first because so many people I know have Medela pumps, and no one else I talked to had used this pump. I had a Medela with my first child and wanted a second pump so that I didn't have to bring it back and forth to work and could keep one there and one at home. So currently I use the Medela at home and the Ameda at work. I definitely prefer the Ameda and am so glad I bought this instead of another Medela. This one was so much less expensive and I just use my own bag for it, and this is the one I use the most. I would highly recommend this pump to anyone!! I work full time and pump 2x a day and it's fast and comfortable and works great. You won't be sorry if you purchase this pump. (Posted on 2/17/11)
Excellent Value Review by LizN
Price
Quality
Value
I purchased this the first week after my first baby was born and used every day for almost 9 mo after I went back to work full time. I loaned it to my sister who nursed for 5 months and I am using it again now, my second baby is almost 6 months old. I am just now starting to hear some faltering in the motor. It has been a great product and very much worth the price - particularly when compared to the cost of formula and other similar pumps. I have given it very extensive use and I would definitely purchase again. (Posted on 1/27/11)
SImply Amazing Review by Nicole
Price
Quality
Value
I love it! It don't hurt at all , unlike other pumps I have used that feel like they are tearing your nipples off, and it only took me like 15-20 minutes to pump both sides! I would recommended this pump to everyone looking to buy a breast pump for a reasonable price. (Posted on 1/13/11)
Great product Review by Jen
Quality
Value
Price
It's fast, easy to care for, light weight, and comfortable. It's a great product, I would buy it again! (Posted on 11/17/10)
BEST PUMP EVER! Review by SOCORRO
Value
Price
Quality
I bought this pump three years ago with my second baby, now that I am on my third, I pulled it out again and it works great! The only thing I replaced was the accessory kit because it had been so long. I love, love, love this pump!!! (Posted on 5/31/10)
Best Pump Review by Mare
Value
Price
Quality
I replaced my Medela breast pump with the Ameda and I am SO glad I did. Not only is this pump half the price, but in my opinion it works so much better. I use it multiple times a day and it really makes pumping so much more enjoyable. It is extremely easy to clean as well. The bonus with this pump was the replacement kits that came along with it.
Thanks so much! I am a huge fan and tell everyone I know who is looking for a reliable pump for an amazing value. (Posted on 3/16/10)
Works Great. Easy to Clean. Review by Michelle
Quality
Value
Price
I've been using the Ameda Purely Yours for almost 2 months, and this pump has worked just great for me. It was recommended to me by a close friend, and I have been extremely happy with it.

The pump has plenty of suction, (I've never had to turn it all the way up) and the cycle speed adjusts to many different speeds.

The milk collection parts do not get dirty because of the closed off system, which makes cleaning it very simple.

The pump was also very inexpensive compared to the majority of the others I looked at, which is great. Why do the others have to be so expensive?

All in all, I think this pump would be sufficient for just about anyone. (Posted on 3/11/10)
Does the job...Well! Review by Allie
Quality
Value
Price
When I first started researching pumps, I read all the different reviews and it was overwhelming.

Eventually I decided on the Ameda Purely Yours, mostly because of the price. It has worked just fine, and I am really glad I didn't spend a fortune on a Medela pump.

Save yourself $200 and go with the Ameda Purely Yours. (Posted on 2/24/10)

Items 11 to 20 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ameda Purely Yours Breast Pump

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

© 2012. Ameda Direct. All Rights Reserved.