Free Shipping: On orders of $100 or more. Take advantage of this offer while supplies last! 30 Day Unconditional Satisfaction Guarantee. Find Out More

Ameda Dual HygieniKit Without BPA or DEHP

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: $66.20

Our Price: $49.99

Quick Overview

The Ameda Dual HygieniKit Without BPA or DEHP features a unique silicone diaphragm that prevents moisture and milk from entering the pump tubing.

More Views

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Amazing Kit Review by Megan
Quality
Value
Price
I recently purchased the kit and it works great! Very simple and easy to use. If it ever breaks I can just replace it with its very affordable price. (Posted on 3/30/11)
Great Product, Not So Great Price Review by Andrea
Quality
Value
Price
This milk collection kit is great. I have purchased 2 of them since I bought the Ameda pump. One for each of my children. They are a little pricey however. (Posted on 2/24/10)
Outstanding Product Review by Tabatha V.
Price
Quality
Value
This little kit is the best part about Ameda breast pumps. The kit allows you to have multiple women using the same pump, with out having to worry about it not being sterile. I highly recommend getting extras if you plan to have more children or share the pump with someone. (Posted on 12/4/09)
Refurbish a used pump Review by Colanator
Price
Value
Quality
Great pump. Buy used for cheap and make it like new with kit. (Posted on 9/2/09)
Good Product Review by Diana
Price
Value
Quality
I used this with a rental Ameda pump. It is easy to use and easy to clean. I give it a five-star rating. (Posted on 9/1/09)
Ready to GO Review by Lindsey "BhamBookster"
Price
Value
Quality
This product is simple and ready to use. I highly recommend as replacement parts if you already have the pump or as a back-up. (Posted on 8/30/09)
Great Kit! Review by Erin Lucas
Price
Value
Quality
Just what I needed. I had the set from my first child and wanted to get new parts for better suction, and this was just what i needed for a great price. (Posted on 8/29/09)
Hygienikit perfect for each new baby in our circle, works great Review by contentgrrl
Price
Value
Quality
We purchased the Ameda Purely Yours pump in 2002 for about $250 when we had our first of two children. Thanks to new Hygienikits, we've used the same pump for our second son, and loaned the pump (along with new kits) to our close friends and family (so far a total of three more kids. (Posted on 8/27/09)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ameda Dual HygieniKit Without BPA or DEHP

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

© 2012. Ameda Direct. All Rights Reserved.